Cake

Day 4 of the Challenge:

After three sombre posts in a row, this is a conscious effort for something a bit peppier!

P1012259

Today I am grateful for the very decadent chocolate cake I had for lunch! It was rich, but felt deceptively light and I ended up having two pieces. Actually who am I kidding?! Only one piece is left and I highly suspect that’ll shortly become my midnight snack!

And on that note….see you tomorrow!

Zoe

Ps. Don’t forget the clocks change tonight!

Tags: , , , , ,

About icedcoffeecreature

Hi there! I’m Zoe; a (mostly!) green foodie, soon-to-be mother of one and the proud “owner” of a slightly wonky immune system! If you happen upon my page, please say hello!

2 responses to “Cake”

  1. projectwords11 says :

    now this is my kind of cake 😉

Leave a Reply

